Find your railway ticket for direction
Kniaginin - Farinovo

Kniaginin 2100026 Farinovo 2100244

Train schedule Kniaginin → Farinovo

Return trains Farinovo → Kniaginin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
625Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kniaginin

00:11

Farinovo

03:26

03:15

Dist. 130 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kniaginin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Farinovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kniaginin → Farinovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Kniaginin Farinovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kniaginin and Farinovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 130 km, and the fastest train №625Б arrives in 03:15 hours. The slowest train is №625Б and it arrives in 03:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kniaginin and Farinovo. So far the most earliest train is №625Б and it departures at 00:11. And the latest one is №625Б, it departures at 00:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kniaginin and Farinovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Княгинин - Фариново

Княгинин 2100026 Фариново 2100244

Расписание поездов Княгинин → Фариново

Смотреть обратно Фариново → Княгинин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
625Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Княгинин

00:11

Фариново

03:26

03:15

Раст. 130 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Княгинин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фариново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Княгинин → Фариново

Чтобы купить жд билет Княгинин Фариново онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Княгинин Фариново, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 130 км, и самый быстрый поезд №625Б преодолевает его за 03:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №625Б - проходит за 03:15 часов. Всего между Княгинин и Фариново курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №625Б отправляется в 00:11 утра, а самый поздний - №625Б в 00:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Княгинин Фариново открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.