Find your railway ticket for direction
Buda Koshel - Sumy

Buda Koshel 2100025 Sumy 2204450

Train schedule Buda Koshel → Sumy

Return trains Sumy → Buda Koshel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
100Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Zaporizhzhya 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Buda Koshel

11:35

Sumy

21:08

09:33

Dist. 403 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Buda Koshel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sumy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Buda Koshel → Sumy

If you need to buy railway ticket Buda Koshel Sumy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Buda Koshel and Sumy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 403 km, and the fastest train №100Б arrives in 09:33 hours. The slowest train is №100Б and it arrives in 09:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Buda Koshel and Sumy. So far the most earliest train is №100Б and it departures at 11:35. And the latest one is №100Б, it departures at 11:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Buda Koshel and Sumy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Буда-Кошелевская - Сумы

Буда-Кошелевская 2100025 Сумы 2204450

Расписание поездов Буда-Кошелевская → Сумы

Смотреть обратно Сумы → Буда-Кошелевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
100Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Запорожье 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Буда-Кошелевская

11:35

Сумы

21:08

09:33

Раст. 403 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Буда-Кошелевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сумы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Буда-Кошелевская → Сумы

Чтобы купить жд билет Буда-Кошелевская Сумы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Буда-Кошелевская Сумы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 403 км, и самый быстрый поезд №100Б преодолевает его за 09:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №100Б - проходит за 09:33 часов. Всего между Буда-Кошелевская и Сумы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №100Б отправляется в 11:35 утра, а самый поздний - №100Б в 11:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Буда-Кошелевская Сумы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.