Find your railway ticket for direction
Gudogai - Lazarevsk

Gudogai 2100024 Lazarevsk 2064030

Train schedule Gudogai → Lazarevsk

Return trains Lazarevsk → Gudogai

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gudogai

04:02

Lazarevsk

06:04

50:02

Dist. 2411 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gudogai

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lazarevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gudogai → Lazarevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Gudogai Lazarevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gudogai and Lazarevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2411 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 50:02 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 50:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Gudogai and Lazarevsk. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 04:02. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 04:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gudogai and Lazarevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гудогай * - Лазаревская

Гудогай * 2100024 Лазаревская 2064030

Расписание поездов Гудогай * → Лазаревская

Смотреть обратно Лазаревская → Гудогай *

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гудогай *

04:02

Лазаревская

06:04

50:02

Раст. 2411 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гудогай *

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гудогай * → Лазаревская

Чтобы купить жд билет Гудогай * Лазаревская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гудогай * Лазаревская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2411 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 50:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 50:02 часов. Всего между Гудогай * и Лазаревская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 04:02 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 04:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гудогай * Лазаревская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.