Find your railway ticket for direction
Gudogai - Jukovka

Gudogai 2100024 Jukovka 2000421

Train schedule Gudogai → Jukovka

Return trains Jukovka → Gudogai

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 679 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gudogai

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jukovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gudogai → Jukovka

If you need to buy railway ticket Gudogai Jukovka online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gudogai and Jukovka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 679 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 11:19 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 11:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Gudogai and Jukovka. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 04:02. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 04:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gudogai and Jukovka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гудогай * - Жуковка

Гудогай * 2100024 Жуковка 2000421

Расписание поездов Гудогай * → Жуковка

Смотреть обратно Жуковка → Гудогай *

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гудогай *

04:02

Жуковка

15:21

11:19

Раст. 679 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гудогай *

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жуковка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гудогай * → Жуковка

Чтобы купить жд билет Гудогай * Жуковка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гудогай * Жуковка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 679 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 11:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 11:19 часов. Всего между Гудогай * и Жуковка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 04:02 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 04:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гудогай * Жуковка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.