Find your railway ticket for direction
Baranovichi-C - Gomel

Baranovichi-C 2100020 Gomel 2100100

Train schedule Baranovichi-C → Gomel

Return trains Gomel → Baranovichi-C

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
068Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Saratov 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Baranovichi-C

23:33

Gomel

06:28

06:55

Dist. 449 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Baranovichi-C

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gomel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Baranovichi-C → Gomel

If you need to buy railway ticket Baranovichi-C Gomel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Baranovichi-C and Gomel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 449 km, and the fastest train №068Б arrives in 06:55 hours. The slowest train is №068Б and it arrives in 06:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Baranovichi-C and Gomel. So far the most earliest train is №068Б and it departures at 23:33. And the latest one is №068Б, it departures at 23:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Baranovichi-C and Gomel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Барановичи-Центральные - Гомель-Пассажирский

Барановичи-Центральные 2100020 Гомель-Пассажирский 2100100

Расписание поездов Барановичи-Центральные → Гомель-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Гомель-Пассажирский → Барановичи-Центральные

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
068Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Саратов 1 Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барановичи-Центральные

23:33

Гомель-Пассажирский

06:28

06:55

Раст. 449 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Барановичи-Центральные

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гомель-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Барановичи-Центральные → Гомель-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Барановичи-Центральные Гомель-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Барановичи-Центральные Гомель-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 449 км, и самый быстрый поезд №068Б преодолевает его за 06:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №068Б - проходит за 06:55 часов. Всего между Барановичи-Центральные и Гомель-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №068Б отправляется в 23:33 утра, а самый поздний - №068Б в 23:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Барановичи-Центральные Гомель-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.