Find your railway ticket for direction
Baranovichi-C - Vitebsk

Baranovichi-C 2100020 Vitebsk 2100050

Train schedule Baranovichi-C → Vitebsk

Return trains Vitebsk → Baranovichi-C

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
050Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Baranovichi-C

16:38

Vitebsk

23:01

06:23

Dist. 439 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Baranovichi-C

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vitebsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Baranovichi-C → Vitebsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Baranovichi-C Vitebsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Baranovichi-C and Vitebsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 439 km, and the fastest train №050Б arrives in 06:23 hours. The slowest train is №050Б and it arrives in 06:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Baranovichi-C and Vitebsk. So far the most earliest train is №050Б and it departures at 16:38. And the latest one is №050Б, it departures at 16:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Baranovichi-C and Vitebsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Барановичи-Центральные - Витебск

Барановичи-Центральные 2100020 Витебск 2100050

Расписание поездов Барановичи-Центральные → Витебск

Смотреть обратно Витебск → Барановичи-Центральные

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
050Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барановичи-Центральные

16:38

Витебск

23:01

06:23

Раст. 439 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Барановичи-Центральные

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Витебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Барановичи-Центральные → Витебск

Чтобы купить жд билет Барановичи-Центральные Витебск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Барановичи-Центральные Витебск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 439 км, и самый быстрый поезд №050Б преодолевает его за 06:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №050Б - проходит за 06:23 часов. Всего между Барановичи-Центральные и Витебск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №050Б отправляется в 16:38 утра, а самый поздний - №050Б в 16:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Барановичи-Центральные Витебск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.