Find your railway ticket for direction
Baranovichi-C - Griazi Vor.

Baranovichi-C 2100020 Griazi Vor. 2014390

Train schedule Baranovichi-C → Griazi Vor.

Return trains Griazi Vor. → Baranovichi-C

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
068Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Saratov 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Baranovichi-C

23:33

Griazi Vor.

00:16

24:43

Dist. 1166 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Baranovichi-C

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Griazi Vor.

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Baranovichi-C → Griazi Vor.

If you need to buy railway ticket Baranovichi-C Griazi Vor. online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Baranovichi-C and Griazi Vor. we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1166 km, and the fastest train №068Б arrives in 24:43 hours. The slowest train is №068Б and it arrives in 24:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Baranovichi-C and Griazi Vor.. So far the most earliest train is №068Б and it departures at 23:33. And the latest one is №068Б, it departures at 23:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Baranovichi-C and Griazi Vor. starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Барановичи-Центральные - Грязи-Воронежские

Барановичи-Центральные 2100020 Грязи-Воронежские 2014390

Расписание поездов Барановичи-Центральные → Грязи-Воронежские

Смотреть обратно Грязи-Воронежские → Барановичи-Центральные

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
068Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Саратов 1 Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барановичи-Центральные

23:33

Грязи-Воронежские

00:16

24:43

Раст. 1166 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Барановичи-Центральные

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Грязи-Воронежские

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Барановичи-Центральные → Грязи-Воронежские

Чтобы купить жд билет Барановичи-Центральные Грязи-Воронежские онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Барановичи-Центральные Грязи-Воронежские, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1166 км, и самый быстрый поезд №068Б преодолевает его за 24:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №068Б - проходит за 24:43 часов. Всего между Барановичи-Центральные и Грязи-Воронежские курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №068Б отправляется в 23:33 утра, а самый поздний - №068Б в 23:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Барановичи-Центральные Грязи-Воронежские открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.