Find your railway ticket for direction
Bogushevsk - Kozenki

Bogushevsk 2100015 Kozenki 2100254

Train schedule Bogushevsk → Kozenki

Return trains Kozenki → Bogushevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bogushevsk

06:11

Kozenki

13:00

06:49

Dist. 367 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bogushevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozenki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bogushevsk → Kozenki

If you need to buy railway ticket Bogushevsk Kozenki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bogushevsk and Kozenki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 367 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 06:49 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 06:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bogushevsk and Kozenki. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 06:11. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 06:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bogushevsk and Kozenki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Богушевская - Козенки

Богушевская 2100015 Козенки 2100254

Расписание поездов Богушевская → Козенки

Смотреть обратно Козенки → Богушевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богушевская

06:11

Козенки

13:00

06:49

Раст. 367 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Богушевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Козенки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Богушевская → Козенки

Чтобы купить жд билет Богушевская Козенки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Богушевская Козенки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 367 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 06:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 06:49 часов. Всего между Богушевская и Козенки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 06:11 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 06:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Богушевская Козенки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.