Find your railway ticket for direction
Bogushevsk - Staiki

Bogushevsk 2100015 Staiki 2100243

Train schedule Bogushevsk → Staiki

Return trains Staiki → Bogushevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
605Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bogushevsk

16:43

Staiki

17:04

00:21

Dist. 20 km
Show route
Hide route
905З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bogushevsk

16:43

Staiki

17:04

00:21

Dist. 20 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bogushevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Staiki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bogushevsk → Staiki

If you need to buy railway ticket Bogushevsk Staiki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bogushevsk and Staiki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 20 km, and the fastest train №605Б arrives in 00:21 hours. The slowest train is №605Б and it arrives in 00:21 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bogushevsk and Staiki. So far the most earliest train is №605Б and it departures at 16:43. And the latest one is №605Б, it departures at 16:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bogushevsk and Staiki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Богушевская - Стайки

Богушевская 2100015 Стайки 2100243

Расписание поездов Богушевская → Стайки

Смотреть обратно Стайки → Богушевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
605Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богушевская

16:43

Стайки

17:04

00:21

Раст. 20 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
905З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богушевская

16:43

Стайки

17:04

00:21

Раст. 20 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Богушевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Стайки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Богушевская → Стайки

Чтобы купить жд билет Богушевская Стайки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Богушевская Стайки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 20 км, и самый быстрый поезд №605Б преодолевает его за 00:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №605Б - проходит за 00:21 часов. Всего между Богушевская и Стайки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №605Б отправляется в 16:43 утра, а самый поздний - №605Б в 16:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Богушевская Стайки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.