Find your railway ticket for direction
Bogushevsk - Jitkovichi

Bogushevsk 2100015 Jitkovichi 2100230

Train schedule Bogushevsk → Jitkovichi

Return trains Jitkovichi → Bogushevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
605Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bogushevsk

16:43

Jitkovichi

03:11

10:28

Dist. 447 km
Show route
Hide route
905З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bogushevsk

16:43

Jitkovichi

03:11

10:28

Dist. 447 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bogushevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jitkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bogushevsk → Jitkovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Bogushevsk Jitkovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bogushevsk and Jitkovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 447 km, and the fastest train №605Б arrives in 10:28 hours. The slowest train is №605Б and it arrives in 10:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bogushevsk and Jitkovichi. So far the most earliest train is №605Б and it departures at 16:43. And the latest one is №605Б, it departures at 16:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bogushevsk and Jitkovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Богушевская - Житковичи

Богушевская 2100015 Житковичи 2100230

Расписание поездов Богушевская → Житковичи

Смотреть обратно Житковичи → Богушевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
605Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богушевская

16:43

Житковичи

03:11

10:28

Раст. 447 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
905З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богушевская

16:43

Житковичи

03:11

10:28

Раст. 447 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Богушевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Житковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Богушевская → Житковичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Богушевская Житковичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Богушевская Житковичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 447 км, и самый быстрый поезд №605Б преодолевает его за 10:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №605Б - проходит за 10:28 часов. Всего между Богушевская и Житковичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №605Б отправляется в 16:43 утра, а самый поздний - №605Б в 16:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Богушевская Житковичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.