Find your railway ticket for direction
Bogushevsk - Ptich

Bogushevsk 2100015 Ptich 2100175

Train schedule Bogushevsk → Ptich

Return trains Ptich → Bogushevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
605Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bogushevsk

16:43

Ptich

01:55

09:12

Dist. 379 km
Show route
Hide route
905З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bogushevsk

16:43

Ptich

01:55

09:12

Dist. 379 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bogushevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ptich

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bogushevsk → Ptich

If you need to buy railway ticket Bogushevsk Ptich online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bogushevsk and Ptich we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 379 km, and the fastest train №605Б arrives in 09:12 hours. The slowest train is №605Б and it arrives in 09:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bogushevsk and Ptich. So far the most earliest train is №605Б and it departures at 16:43. And the latest one is №605Б, it departures at 16:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bogushevsk and Ptich starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Богушевская - Птичь

Богушевская 2100015 Птичь 2100175

Расписание поездов Богушевская → Птичь

Смотреть обратно Птичь → Богушевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
605Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богушевская

16:43

Птичь

01:55

09:12

Раст. 379 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
905З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богушевская

16:43

Птичь

01:55

09:12

Раст. 379 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Богушевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Птичь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Богушевская → Птичь

Чтобы купить жд билет Богушевская Птичь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Богушевская Птичь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 379 км, и самый быстрый поезд №605Б преодолевает его за 09:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №605Б - проходит за 09:12 часов. Всего между Богушевская и Птичь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №605Б отправляется в 16:43 утра, а самый поздний - №605Б в 16:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Богушевская Птичь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.