PROIZD™ – train Bogushevsk - Skidel: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Bogushevsk – Skidel

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
18:54
9h 36min
06:01
Vitebsk Grodno

If you need to buy railway ticket Bogushevsk Skidel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bogushevsk and Skidel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 561 km, and the fastest train №623Б arrives in 9:36 hours. The slowest train is №623Б and it arrives in 9:36 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bogushevsk and Skidel. So far the most earliest train is №623Б and it departures at 19:46:00. And the latest one is №623Б, it departures at 19:46:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bogushevsk and Skidel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Богушевская → Скидель PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Богушевская – Скидель

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
18:54
9ч 36мин
06:01
Витебск Гродно

Чтобы купить жд билет Богушевская Скидель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Богушевская Скидель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 561 км, и самый быстрый поезд №623Б преодолевает его за 9:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №623Б - проходит за 9:36 часов. Всего между 561 и 623Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Скидель. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №623Б отправляется в 19:46:00 утра, а самый поздний - №623Б в 19:46:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Богушевская Скидель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.