Find your railway ticket for direction
Bogushevsk - Malkovichi

Bogushevsk 2100015 Malkovichi 2100161

Train schedule Bogushevsk → Malkovichi

Return trains Malkovichi → Bogushevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bogushevsk

18:38

Malkovichi

02:31

07:53

Dist. 473 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bogushevsk

18:38

Malkovichi

02:31

07:53

Dist. 473 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bogushevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Malkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bogushevsk → Malkovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Bogushevsk Malkovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bogushevsk and Malkovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 473 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 07:53 hours. The slowest train is №957З and it arrives in 07:53 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bogushevsk and Malkovichi. So far the most earliest train is №957З and it departures at 18:38. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 18:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bogushevsk and Malkovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Богушевская - Мальковичи

Богушевская 2100015 Мальковичи 2100161

Расписание поездов Богушевская → Мальковичи

Смотреть обратно Мальковичи → Богушевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богушевская

18:38

Мальковичи

02:31

07:53

Раст. 473 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богушевская

18:38

Мальковичи

02:31

07:53

Раст. 473 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Богушевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мальковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Богушевская → Мальковичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Богушевская Мальковичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Богушевская Мальковичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 473 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 07:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №957З - проходит за 07:53 часов. Всего между Богушевская и Мальковичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №957З отправляется в 18:38 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 18:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Богушевская Мальковичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.