Find your railway ticket for direction
Bogushevsk - Parohonsk

Bogushevsk 2100015 Parohonsk 2100148

Train schedule Bogushevsk → Parohonsk

Return trains Parohonsk → Bogushevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bogushevsk

18:38

Parohonsk

04:09

09:31

Dist. 544 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bogushevsk

18:38

Parohonsk

04:09

09:31

Dist. 544 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bogushevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Parohonsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bogushevsk → Parohonsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Bogushevsk Parohonsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bogushevsk and Parohonsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 544 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 09:31 hours. The slowest train is №957З and it arrives in 09:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bogushevsk and Parohonsk. So far the most earliest train is №957З and it departures at 18:38. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 18:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bogushevsk and Parohonsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Богушевская - Парохонск

Богушевская 2100015 Парохонск 2100148

Расписание поездов Богушевская → Парохонск

Смотреть обратно Парохонск → Богушевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богушевская

18:38

Парохонск

04:09

09:31

Раст. 544 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богушевская

18:38

Парохонск

04:09

09:31

Раст. 544 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Богушевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Парохонск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Богушевская → Парохонск

Чтобы купить жд билет Богушевская Парохонск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Богушевская Парохонск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 544 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 09:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №957З - проходит за 09:31 часов. Всего между Богушевская и Парохонск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №957З отправляется в 18:38 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 18:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Богушевская Парохонск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.