Find your railway ticket for direction
Bogushevsk - Mikashevichi

Bogushevsk 2100015 Mikashevichi 2100146

Train schedule Bogushevsk → Mikashevichi

Return trains Mikashevichi → Bogushevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
605Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bogushevsk

16:43

Mikashevichi

03:36

10:53

Dist. 474 km
Show route
Hide route
905З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bogushevsk

16:43

Mikashevichi

03:36

10:53

Dist. 474 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bogushevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mikashevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bogushevsk → Mikashevichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Bogushevsk Mikashevichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bogushevsk and Mikashevichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 474 km, and the fastest train №605Б arrives in 10:53 hours. The slowest train is №605Б and it arrives in 10:53 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bogushevsk and Mikashevichi. So far the most earliest train is №605Б and it departures at 16:43. And the latest one is №605Б, it departures at 16:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bogushevsk and Mikashevichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Богушевская - Микашевичи

Богушевская 2100015 Микашевичи 2100146

Расписание поездов Богушевская → Микашевичи

Смотреть обратно Микашевичи → Богушевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
605Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богушевская

16:43

Микашевичи

03:36

10:53

Раст. 474 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
905З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богушевская

16:43

Микашевичи

03:36

10:53

Раст. 474 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Богушевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Микашевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Богушевская → Микашевичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Богушевская Микашевичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Богушевская Микашевичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 474 км, и самый быстрый поезд №605Б преодолевает его за 10:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №605Б - проходит за 10:53 часов. Всего между Богушевская и Микашевичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №605Б отправляется в 16:43 утра, а самый поздний - №605Б в 16:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Богушевская Микашевичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.