Find your railway ticket for direction
Bogushevsk - Gorodeia

Bogushevsk 2100015 Gorodeia 2100122

Train schedule Bogushevsk → Gorodeia

Return trains Gorodeia → Bogushevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
911З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Baranovichi-P
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bogushevsk

00:48

Gorodeia

07:26

06:38

Dist. 354 km
Show route
Hide route
611Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Baranovichi-P
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bogushevsk

00:39

Gorodeia

06:59

06:20

Dist. 354 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bogushevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gorodeia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bogushevsk → Gorodeia

If you need to buy railway ticket Bogushevsk Gorodeia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bogushevsk and Gorodeia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 354 km, and the fastest train №611Б arrives in 06:20 hours. The slowest train is №911З and it arrives in 06:38 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bogushevsk and Gorodeia. So far the most earliest train is №611Б and it departures at 00:39. And the latest one is №911З, it departures at 00:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bogushevsk and Gorodeia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Богушевская - Городея

Богушевская 2100015 Городея 2100122

Расписание поездов Богушевская → Городея

Смотреть обратно Городея → Богушевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
911З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Барановичи-Полесские
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богушевская

00:48

Городея

07:26

06:38

Раст. 354 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
611Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Барановичи-Полесские
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богушевская

00:39

Городея

06:59

06:20

Раст. 354 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Богушевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Городея

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Богушевская → Городея

Чтобы купить жд билет Богушевская Городея онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Богушевская Городея, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 354 км, и самый быстрый поезд №611Б преодолевает его за 06:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №911З - проходит за 06:38 часов. Всего между Богушевская и Городея курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №611Б отправляется в 00:39 утра, а самый поздний - №911З в 00:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Богушевская Городея открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.