Find your railway ticket for direction
Bogushevsk - Gavia

Bogushevsk 2100015 Gavia 2100061

Train schedule Bogushevsk → Gavia

Return trains Gavia → Bogushevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
623Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bogushevsk

19:46

Gavia

03:13

07:27

Dist. 430 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bogushevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gavia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bogushevsk → Gavia

If you need to buy railway ticket Bogushevsk Gavia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bogushevsk and Gavia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 430 km, and the fastest train №623Б arrives in 07:27 hours. The slowest train is №623Б and it arrives in 07:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bogushevsk and Gavia. So far the most earliest train is №623Б and it departures at 19:46. And the latest one is №623Б, it departures at 19:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bogushevsk and Gavia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Богушевская - Гавья

Богушевская 2100015 Гавья 2100061

Расписание поездов Богушевская → Гавья

Смотреть обратно Гавья → Богушевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
623Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богушевская

19:46

Гавья

03:13

07:27

Раст. 430 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Богушевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гавья

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Богушевская → Гавья

Чтобы купить жд билет Богушевская Гавья онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Богушевская Гавья, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 430 км, и самый быстрый поезд №623Б преодолевает его за 07:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №623Б - проходит за 07:27 часов. Всего между Богушевская и Гавья курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №623Б отправляется в 19:46 утра, а самый поздний - №623Б в 19:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Богушевская Гавья открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.