Find your railway ticket for direction
Bogushevsk - Iuratishki

Bogushevsk 2100015 Iuratishki 2100059

Train schedule Bogushevsk → Iuratishki

Return trains Iuratishki → Bogushevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
623Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bogushevsk

19:46

Iuratishki

02:52

07:06

Dist. 410 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bogushevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iuratishki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bogushevsk → Iuratishki

If you need to buy railway ticket Bogushevsk Iuratishki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bogushevsk and Iuratishki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 410 km, and the fastest train №623Б arrives in 07:06 hours. The slowest train is №623Б and it arrives in 07:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bogushevsk and Iuratishki. So far the most earliest train is №623Б and it departures at 19:46. And the latest one is №623Б, it departures at 19:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bogushevsk and Iuratishki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Богушевская - Юратишки

Богушевская 2100015 Юратишки 2100059

Расписание поездов Богушевская → Юратишки

Смотреть обратно Юратишки → Богушевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
623Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богушевская

19:46

Юратишки

02:52

07:06

Раст. 410 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Богушевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Юратишки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Богушевская → Юратишки

Чтобы купить жд билет Богушевская Юратишки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Богушевская Юратишки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 410 км, и самый быстрый поезд №623Б преодолевает его за 07:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №623Б - проходит за 07:06 часов. Всего между Богушевская и Юратишки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №623Б отправляется в 19:46 утра, а самый поздний - №623Б в 19:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Богушевская Юратишки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.