Find your railway ticket for direction
Bogushevsk - Novosady

Bogushevsk 2100015 Novosady 2100008

Train schedule Bogushevsk → Novosady

Return trains Novosady → Bogushevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
911З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Baranovichi-P
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bogushevsk

00:48

Novosady

03:28

02:40

Dist. 162 km
Show route
Hide route
611Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Baranovichi-P
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bogushevsk

00:39

Novosady

03:07

02:28

Dist. 162 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bogushevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novosady

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bogushevsk → Novosady

If you need to buy railway ticket Bogushevsk Novosady online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bogushevsk and Novosady we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 162 km, and the fastest train №611Б arrives in 02:28 hours. The slowest train is №911З and it arrives in 02:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bogushevsk and Novosady. So far the most earliest train is №611Б and it departures at 00:39. And the latest one is №911З, it departures at 00:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bogushevsk and Novosady starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Богушевская - Новосады

Богушевская 2100015 Новосады 2100008

Расписание поездов Богушевская → Новосады

Смотреть обратно Новосады → Богушевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
911З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Барановичи-Полесские
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богушевская

00:48

Новосады

03:28

02:40

Раст. 162 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
611Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Барановичи-Полесские
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богушевская

00:39

Новосады

03:07

02:28

Раст. 162 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Богушевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новосады

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Богушевская → Новосады

Чтобы купить жд билет Богушевская Новосады онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Богушевская Новосады, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 162 км, и самый быстрый поезд №611Б преодолевает его за 02:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №911З - проходит за 02:40 часов. Всего между Богушевская и Новосады курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №611Б отправляется в 00:39 утра, а самый поздний - №911З в 00:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Богушевская Новосады открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.