Find your railway ticket for direction
Tolochin - Luninec

Tolochin 2100014 Luninec 2100291

Train schedule Tolochin → Luninec

Return trains Luninec → Tolochin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tolochin

20:30

Luninec

03:09

06:39

Dist. 425 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tolochin

20:30

Luninec

03:09

06:39

Dist. 425 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tolochin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Luninec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tolochin → Luninec

If you need to buy railway ticket Tolochin Luninec online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tolochin and Luninec we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 425 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 06:39 hours. The slowest train is №957З and it arrives in 06:39 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tolochin and Luninec. So far the most earliest train is №957З and it departures at 20:30. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 20:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tolochin and Luninec starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Толочин - Лунинец

Толочин 2100014 Лунинец 2100291

Расписание поездов Толочин → Лунинец

Смотреть обратно Лунинец → Толочин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Толочин

20:30

Лунинец

03:09

06:39

Раст. 425 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Толочин

20:30

Лунинец

03:09

06:39

Раст. 425 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Толочин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лунинец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Толочин → Лунинец

Чтобы купить жд билет Толочин Лунинец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Толочин Лунинец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 425 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 06:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №957З - проходит за 06:39 часов. Всего между Толочин и Лунинец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №957З отправляется в 20:30 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 20:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Толочин Лунинец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.