Find your railway ticket for direction
Tolochin - Kobrin

Tolochin 2100014 Kobrin 2100183

Train schedule Tolochin → Kobrin

Return trains Kobrin → Tolochin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tolochin

20:30

Kobrin

06:51

10:21

Dist. 604 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tolochin

20:30

Kobrin

06:51

10:21

Dist. 604 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tolochin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kobrin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tolochin → Kobrin

If you need to buy railway ticket Tolochin Kobrin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tolochin and Kobrin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 604 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 10:21 hours. The slowest train is №957З and it arrives in 10:21 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tolochin and Kobrin. So far the most earliest train is №957З and it departures at 20:30. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 20:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tolochin and Kobrin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Толочин - Кобрин

Толочин 2100014 Кобрин 2100183

Расписание поездов Толочин → Кобрин

Смотреть обратно Кобрин → Толочин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Толочин

20:30

Кобрин

06:51

10:21

Раст. 604 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Толочин

20:30

Кобрин

06:51

10:21

Раст. 604 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Толочин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кобрин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Толочин → Кобрин

Чтобы купить жд билет Толочин Кобрин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Толочин Кобрин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 604 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 10:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №957З - проходит за 10:21 часов. Всего между Толочин и Кобрин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №957З отправляется в 20:30 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 20:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Толочин Кобрин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.