Find your railway ticket for direction
Tolochin - Novosady

Tolochin 2100014 Novosady 2100008

Train schedule Tolochin → Novosady

Return trains Novosady → Tolochin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
911З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Baranovichi-P
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tolochin

02:30

Novosady

03:28

00:58

Dist. 76 km
Show route
Hide route
611Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Baranovichi-P
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tolochin

02:14

Novosady

03:07

00:53

Dist. 76 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tolochin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novosady

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tolochin → Novosady

If you need to buy railway ticket Tolochin Novosady online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tolochin and Novosady we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 76 km, and the fastest train №611Б arrives in 00:53 hours. The slowest train is №911З and it arrives in 00:58 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tolochin and Novosady. So far the most earliest train is №611Б and it departures at 02:14. And the latest one is №911З, it departures at 02:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tolochin and Novosady starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Толочин - Новосады

Толочин 2100014 Новосады 2100008

Расписание поездов Толочин → Новосады

Смотреть обратно Новосады → Толочин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
911З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Барановичи-Полесские
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Толочин

02:30

Новосады

03:28

00:58

Раст. 76 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
611Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Барановичи-Полесские
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Толочин

02:14

Новосады

03:07

00:53

Раст. 76 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Толочин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новосады

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Толочин → Новосады

Чтобы купить жд билет Толочин Новосады онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Толочин Новосады, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 76 км, и самый быстрый поезд №611Б преодолевает его за 00:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №911З - проходит за 00:58 часов. Всего между Толочин и Новосады курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №611Б отправляется в 02:14 утра, а самый поздний - №911З в 02:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Толочин Новосады открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.