Find your railway ticket for direction
Tolochin - Dno

Tolochin 2100014 Dno 2004570

Train schedule Tolochin → Dno

Return trains Dno → Tolochin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
052Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tolochin

19:58

Dno

03:28

07:30

Dist. 451 km
Show route
Hide route
066Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Murmansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tolochin

12:24

Dno

21:36

09:12

Dist. 451 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tolochin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tolochin → Dno

If you need to buy railway ticket Tolochin Dno online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tolochin and Dno we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 451 km, and the fastest train №052Б arrives in 07:30 hours. The slowest train is №066Б and it arrives in 09:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tolochin and Dno. So far the most earliest train is №066Б and it departures at 12:24. And the latest one is №052Б, it departures at 19:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tolochin and Dno starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Толочин - Дно

Толочин 2100014 Дно 2004570

Расписание поездов Толочин → Дно

Смотреть обратно Дно → Толочин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
052Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Толочин

19:58

Дно

03:28

07:30

Раст. 451 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
066Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Мурманск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Толочин

12:24

Дно

21:36

09:12

Раст. 451 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Толочин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Толочин → Дно

Чтобы купить жд билет Толочин Дно онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Толочин Дно, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 451 км, и самый быстрый поезд №052Б преодолевает его за 07:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Б - проходит за 09:12 часов. Всего между Толочин и Дно курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Б отправляется в 12:24 утра, а самый поздний - №052Б в 19:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Толочин Дно открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.