Find your railway ticket for direction
Krupki - Ianov Poles

Krupki 2100011 Ianov Poles 2100235

Train schedule Krupki → Ianov Poles

Return trains Ianov Poles → Krupki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krupki

21:04

Ianov Poles

05:24

08:20

Dist. 471 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krupki

21:04

Ianov Poles

05:24

08:20

Dist. 471 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krupki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ianov Poles

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krupki → Ianov Poles

If you need to buy railway ticket Krupki Ianov Poles online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krupki and Ianov Poles we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 471 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 08:20 hours. The slowest train is №957З and it arrives in 08:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Krupki and Ianov Poles. So far the most earliest train is №957З and it departures at 21:04. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 21:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krupki and Ianov Poles starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Крупки - Янов-Полесский

Крупки 2100011 Янов-Полесский 2100235

Расписание поездов Крупки → Янов-Полесский

Смотреть обратно Янов-Полесский → Крупки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Крупки

21:04

Янов-Полесский

05:24

08:20

Раст. 471 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Крупки

21:04

Янов-Полесский

05:24

08:20

Раст. 471 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Крупки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Янов-Полесский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Крупки → Янов-Полесский

Чтобы купить жд билет Крупки Янов-Полесский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Крупки Янов-Полесский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 471 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 08:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №957З - проходит за 08:20 часов. Всего между Крупки и Янов-Полесский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №957З отправляется в 21:04 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 21:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Крупки Янов-Полесский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.