Find your railway ticket for direction
Krupki - Shklov

Krupki 2100011 Shklov 2100225

Train schedule Krupki → Shklov

Return trains Shklov → Krupki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
934З

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krupki

01:43

Shklov

04:14

02:31

Dist. 132 km
Show route
Hide route
634Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krupki

01:43

Shklov

04:14

02:31

Dist. 132 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krupki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shklov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krupki → Shklov

If you need to buy railway ticket Krupki Shklov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krupki and Shklov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 132 km, and the fastest train №934З arrives in 02:31 hours. The slowest train is №934З and it arrives in 02:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Krupki and Shklov. So far the most earliest train is №934З and it departures at 01:43. And the latest one is №934З, it departures at 01:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krupki and Shklov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Крупки - Шклов

Крупки 2100011 Шклов 2100225

Расписание поездов Крупки → Шклов

Смотреть обратно Шклов → Крупки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
934З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Могилев 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Крупки

01:43

Шклов

04:14

02:31

Раст. 132 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
634Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Могилев 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Крупки

01:43

Шклов

04:14

02:31

Раст. 132 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Крупки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шклов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Крупки → Шклов

Чтобы купить жд билет Крупки Шклов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Крупки Шклов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 132 км, и самый быстрый поезд №934З преодолевает его за 02:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №934З - проходит за 02:31 часов. Всего между Крупки и Шклов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №934З отправляется в 01:43 утра, а самый поздний - №934З в 01:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Крупки Шклов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.