Find your railway ticket for direction
Krupki - Iuhnovichi

Krupki 2100011 Iuhnovichi 2100187

Train schedule Krupki → Iuhnovichi

Return trains Iuhnovichi → Krupki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krupki

21:04

Iuhnovichi

05:06

08:02

Dist. 459 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krupki

21:04

Iuhnovichi

05:06

08:02

Dist. 459 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krupki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iuhnovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krupki → Iuhnovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Krupki Iuhnovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krupki and Iuhnovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 459 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 08:02 hours. The slowest train is №957З and it arrives in 08:02 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Krupki and Iuhnovichi. So far the most earliest train is №957З and it departures at 21:04. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 21:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krupki and Iuhnovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Крупки - Юхновичи

Крупки 2100011 Юхновичи 2100187

Расписание поездов Крупки → Юхновичи

Смотреть обратно Юхновичи → Крупки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Крупки

21:04

Юхновичи

05:06

08:02

Раст. 459 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Крупки

21:04

Юхновичи

05:06

08:02

Раст. 459 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Крупки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Юхновичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Крупки → Юхновичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Крупки Юхновичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Крупки Юхновичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 459 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 08:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №957З - проходит за 08:02 часов. Всего между Крупки и Юхновичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №957З отправляется в 21:04 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 21:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Крупки Юхновичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.