Find your railway ticket for direction
Krupki - Malkovichi

Krupki 2100011 Malkovichi 2100161

Train schedule Krupki → Malkovichi

Return trains Malkovichi → Krupki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krupki

21:04

Malkovichi

02:31

05:27

Dist. 338 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krupki

21:04

Malkovichi

02:31

05:27

Dist. 338 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krupki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Malkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krupki → Malkovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Krupki Malkovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krupki and Malkovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 338 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 05:27 hours. The slowest train is №957З and it arrives in 05:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Krupki and Malkovichi. So far the most earliest train is №957З and it departures at 21:04. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 21:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krupki and Malkovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Крупки - Мальковичи

Крупки 2100011 Мальковичи 2100161

Расписание поездов Крупки → Мальковичи

Смотреть обратно Мальковичи → Крупки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Крупки

21:04

Мальковичи

02:31

05:27

Раст. 338 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Крупки

21:04

Мальковичи

02:31

05:27

Раст. 338 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Крупки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мальковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Крупки → Мальковичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Крупки Мальковичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Крупки Мальковичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 338 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 05:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №957З - проходит за 05:27 часов. Всего между Крупки и Мальковичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №957З отправляется в 21:04 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 21:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Крупки Мальковичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.