Find your railway ticket for direction
Krupki - Gorodeia

Krupki 2100011 Gorodeia 2100122

Train schedule Krupki → Gorodeia

Return trains Gorodeia → Krupki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
911З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Baranovichi-P
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krupki

03:07

Gorodeia

07:26

04:19

Dist. 219 km
Show route
Hide route
611Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Baranovichi-P
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krupki

02:49

Gorodeia

06:59

04:10

Dist. 219 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krupki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gorodeia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krupki → Gorodeia

If you need to buy railway ticket Krupki Gorodeia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krupki and Gorodeia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 219 km, and the fastest train №611Б arrives in 04:10 hours. The slowest train is №911З and it arrives in 04:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Krupki and Gorodeia. So far the most earliest train is №611Б and it departures at 02:49. And the latest one is №911З, it departures at 03:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krupki and Gorodeia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Крупки - Городея

Крупки 2100011 Городея 2100122

Расписание поездов Крупки → Городея

Смотреть обратно Городея → Крупки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
911З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Барановичи-Полесские
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Крупки

03:07

Городея

07:26

04:19

Раст. 219 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
611Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Барановичи-Полесские
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Крупки

02:49

Городея

06:59

04:10

Раст. 219 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Крупки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Городея

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Крупки → Городея

Чтобы купить жд билет Крупки Городея онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Крупки Городея, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 219 км, и самый быстрый поезд №611Б преодолевает его за 04:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №911З - проходит за 04:19 часов. Всего между Крупки и Городея курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №611Б отправляется в 02:49 утра, а самый поздний - №911З в 03:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Крупки Городея открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.