PROIZD™ – train Krupki - Baranovichi-P: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Krupki – Baranovichi-P

From 21.10.2021 boarding on trains only with a vaccination certificate or a negative test for COVID-19

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
23:48
7h 54min
07:42
611Б
Passenger
Regular
Vitebsk Baranovichi-P
18:01
13h 48min
07:49
657Б
Passenger
Regular
Vitebsk Brest C
23:48
7h 54min
07:42
911З
Passenger
Regular
Vitebsk Baranovichi-P
18:01
13h 48min
07:49
957З
Passenger
Regular
Vitebsk Brest C

If you need to buy railway ticket Krupki Baranovichi P online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krupki and Baranovichi P we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 437 km, and the fastest train №611Б arrives in 7:54 hours. The slowest train is №657Б and it arrives in 13:48 hours. There are 4 trains which operate between Krupki and Baranovichi P. So far the most earliest train is №611Б and it departures at 23:48:00. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 18:01:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krupki and Baranovichi P starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Крупки → Барановичи-Полесские PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Крупки – Барановичи-Полесские

С 21.10.2021 посадка в поезд только с сертификатом о вакцинации или отрицательным тестом на COVID-19

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
23:48
7ч 54мин
07:42
611Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Витебск Барановичи-Полесские
18:01
13ч 48мин
07:49
657Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Витебск Брест-Центральный
23:48
7ч 54мин
07:42
911З
Пассажирский
Обычный
Витебск Барановичи-Полесские
18:01
13ч 48мин
07:49
957З
Пассажирский
Обычный
Витебск Брест-Центральный

Чтобы купить жд билет Крупки Барановичи Полесские онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Крупки и Барановичи Полесские , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 437 км, и самый быстрый поезд №611Б преодолевает его за 7:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №657Б проходит за 13:48 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 4, которые проходят между Крупки и Барановичи Полесские. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №611Б отправляется в 23:48:00. Самый поздний - №957З в 18:01:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Крупки Барановичи Полесские открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.