Find your railway ticket for direction
Krupki - Novosady

Krupki 2100011 Novosady 2100008

Train schedule Krupki → Novosady

Return trains Novosady → Krupki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
911З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Baranovichi-P
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krupki

03:07

Novosady

03:28

00:21

Dist. 27 km
Show route
Hide route
611Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Baranovichi-P
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krupki

02:49

Novosady

03:07

00:18

Dist. 27 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krupki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novosady

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krupki → Novosady

If you need to buy railway ticket Krupki Novosady online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krupki and Novosady we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 27 km, and the fastest train №611Б arrives in 00:18 hours. The slowest train is №911З and it arrives in 00:21 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Krupki and Novosady. So far the most earliest train is №611Б and it departures at 02:49. And the latest one is №911З, it departures at 03:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krupki and Novosady starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Крупки - Новосады

Крупки 2100011 Новосады 2100008

Расписание поездов Крупки → Новосады

Смотреть обратно Новосады → Крупки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
911З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Барановичи-Полесские
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Крупки

03:07

Новосады

03:28

00:21

Раст. 27 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
611Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Барановичи-Полесские
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Крупки

02:49

Новосады

03:07

00:18

Раст. 27 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Крупки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новосады

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Крупки → Новосады

Чтобы купить жд билет Крупки Новосады онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Крупки Новосады, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 27 км, и самый быстрый поезд №611Б преодолевает его за 00:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №911З - проходит за 00:21 часов. Всего между Крупки и Новосады курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №611Б отправляется в 02:49 утра, а самый поздний - №911З в 03:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Крупки Новосады открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.