Find your railway ticket for direction
Krupki - Loknia

Krupki 2100011 Loknia 2004522

Train schedule Krupki → Loknia

Return trains Loknia → Krupki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
066Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Murmansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krupki

11:48

Loknia

18:49

07:01

Dist. 380 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krupki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Loknia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krupki → Loknia

If you need to buy railway ticket Krupki Loknia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krupki and Loknia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 380 km, and the fastest train №066Б arrives in 07:01 hours. The slowest train is №066Б and it arrives in 07:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Krupki and Loknia. So far the most earliest train is №066Б and it departures at 11:48. And the latest one is №066Б, it departures at 11:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krupki and Loknia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Крупки - Локня

Крупки 2100011 Локня 2004522

Расписание поездов Крупки → Локня

Смотреть обратно Локня → Крупки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Мурманск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Крупки

11:48

Локня

18:49

07:01

Раст. 380 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Крупки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Локня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Крупки → Локня

Чтобы купить жд билет Крупки Локня онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Крупки Локня, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 380 км, и самый быстрый поезд №066Б преодолевает его за 07:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Б - проходит за 07:01 часов. Всего между Крупки и Локня курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Б отправляется в 11:48 утра, а самый поздний - №066Б в 11:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Крупки Локня открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.