Find your railway ticket for direction
Baranovichi-P - Djarkul

Baranovichi-P 2100010 Djarkul 2709933

Train schedule Baranovichi-P → Djarkul

Return trains Djarkul → Baranovichi-P

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Baranovichi-P

19:05

Djarkul

15:28

08:23

Dist. 3102 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Baranovichi-P

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Djarkul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Baranovichi-P → Djarkul

If you need to buy railway ticket Baranovichi-P Djarkul online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Baranovichi-P and Djarkul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3102 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 08:23 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 08:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Baranovichi-P and Djarkul. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 19:05. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 19:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Baranovichi-P and Djarkul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Барановичи-Полесские - Джаркуль

Барановичи-Полесские 2100010 Джаркуль 2709933

Расписание поездов Барановичи-Полесские → Джаркуль

Смотреть обратно Джаркуль → Барановичи-Полесские

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барановичи-Полесские

19:05

Джаркуль

15:28

08:23

Раст. 3102 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Барановичи-Полесские

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Джаркуль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Барановичи-Полесские → Джаркуль

Чтобы купить жд билет Барановичи-Полесские Джаркуль онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Барановичи-Полесские Джаркуль, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3102 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 08:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 08:23 часов. Всего между Барановичи-Полесские и Джаркуль курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 19:05 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 19:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Барановичи-Полесские Джаркуль открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.