Find your railway ticket for direction
Baranovichi-P - Karagandy Sort

Baranovichi-P 2100010 Karagandy Sort 2708960

Train schedule Baranovichi-P → Karagandy Sort

Return trains Karagandy Sort → Baranovichi-P

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Baranovichi-P

19:05

Karagandy Sort

09:12

26:07

Dist. 4103 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Baranovichi-P

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karagandy Sort

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Baranovichi-P → Karagandy Sort

If you need to buy railway ticket Baranovichi-P Karagandy Sort online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Baranovichi-P and Karagandy Sort we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4103 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 26:07 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 26:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Baranovichi-P and Karagandy Sort. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 19:05. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 19:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Baranovichi-P and Karagandy Sort starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Барановичи-Полесские - Караганды Сорт

Барановичи-Полесские 2100010 Караганды Сорт 2708960

Расписание поездов Барановичи-Полесские → Караганды Сорт

Смотреть обратно Караганды Сорт → Барановичи-Полесские

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барановичи-Полесские

19:05

Караганды Сорт

09:12

26:07

Раст. 4103 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Барановичи-Полесские

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Караганды Сорт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Барановичи-Полесские → Караганды Сорт

Чтобы купить жд билет Барановичи-Полесские Караганды Сорт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Барановичи-Полесские Караганды Сорт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4103 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 26:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 26:07 часов. Всего между Барановичи-Полесские и Караганды Сорт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 19:05 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 19:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Барановичи-Полесские Караганды Сорт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.