Find your railway ticket for direction
Baranovichi-P - Ak Kul

Baranovichi-P 2100010 Ak Kul 2708840

Train schedule Baranovichi-P → Ak Kul

Return trains Ak Kul → Baranovichi-P

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Baranovichi-P

19:05

Ak Kul

03:49

20:44

Dist. 3780 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Baranovichi-P

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ak Kul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Baranovichi-P → Ak Kul

If you need to buy railway ticket Baranovichi-P Ak Kul online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Baranovichi-P and Ak Kul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3780 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 20:44 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 20:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Baranovichi-P and Ak Kul. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 19:05. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 19:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Baranovichi-P and Ak Kul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Барановичи-Полесские - Ак-Куль

Барановичи-Полесские 2100010 Ак-Куль 2708840

Расписание поездов Барановичи-Полесские → Ак-Куль

Смотреть обратно Ак-Куль → Барановичи-Полесские

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барановичи-Полесские

19:05

Ак-Куль

03:49

20:44

Раст. 3780 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Барановичи-Полесские

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ак-Куль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Барановичи-Полесские → Ак-Куль

Чтобы купить жд билет Барановичи-Полесские Ак-Куль онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Барановичи-Полесские Ак-Куль, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3780 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 20:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 20:44 часов. Всего между Барановичи-Полесские и Ак-Куль курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 19:05 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 19:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Барановичи-Полесские Ак-Куль открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.