Find your railway ticket for direction
Baranovichi-P - Udrytsk

Baranovichi-P 2100010 Udrytsk 2218003

Train schedule Baranovichi-P → Udrytsk

Return trains Udrytsk → Baranovichi-P

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
371Б

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Mogilev
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Baranovichi-P

22:34

Udrytsk

02:28

03:54

Dist. 173 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Baranovichi-P

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Udrytsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Baranovichi-P → Udrytsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Baranovichi-P Udrytsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Baranovichi-P and Udrytsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 173 km, and the fastest train №371Б arrives in 03:54 hours. The slowest train is №371Б and it arrives in 03:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Baranovichi-P and Udrytsk. So far the most earliest train is №371Б and it departures at 22:34. And the latest one is №371Б, it departures at 22:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Baranovichi-P and Udrytsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Барановичи-Полесские - Удрицк

Барановичи-Полесские 2100010 Удрицк 2218003

Расписание поездов Барановичи-Полесские → Удрицк

Смотреть обратно Удрицк → Барановичи-Полесские

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
371Б

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Могилев 1
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барановичи-Полесские

22:34

Удрицк

02:28

03:54

Раст. 173 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Барановичи-Полесские

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Удрицк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Барановичи-Полесские → Удрицк

Чтобы купить жд билет Барановичи-Полесские Удрицк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Барановичи-Полесские Удрицк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 173 км, и самый быстрый поезд №371Б преодолевает его за 03:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №371Б - проходит за 03:54 часов. Всего между Барановичи-Полесские и Удрицк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №371Б отправляется в 22:34 утра, а самый поздний - №371Б в 22:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Барановичи-Полесские Удрицк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.