Find your railway ticket for direction
Baranovichi-P - Teriuha*

Baranovichi-P 2100010 Teriuha* 2101037

Train schedule Baranovichi-P → Teriuha*

Return trains Teriuha* → Baranovichi-P

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
284Ф

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Baranovichi-P

11:00

Teriuha*

20:11

09:11

Dist. 474 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Baranovichi-P

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Teriuha*

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Baranovichi-P → Teriuha*

If you need to buy railway ticket Baranovichi-P Teriuha* online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Baranovichi-P and Teriuha* we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 474 km, and the fastest train №284Ф arrives in 09:11 hours. The slowest train is №284Ф and it arrives in 09:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Baranovichi-P and Teriuha*. So far the most earliest train is №284Ф and it departures at 11:00. And the latest one is №284Ф, it departures at 11:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Baranovichi-P and Teriuha* starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Барановичи-Полесские - Терюха*

Барановичи-Полесские 2100010 Терюха* 2101037

Расписание поездов Барановичи-Полесские → Терюха*

Смотреть обратно Терюха* → Барановичи-Полесские

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
284Ф

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барановичи-Полесские

11:00

Терюха*

20:11

09:11

Раст. 474 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Барановичи-Полесские

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Терюха*

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Барановичи-Полесские → Терюха*

Чтобы купить жд билет Барановичи-Полесские Терюха* онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Барановичи-Полесские Терюха*, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 474 км, и самый быстрый поезд №284Ф преодолевает его за 09:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №284Ф - проходит за 09:11 часов. Всего между Барановичи-Полесские и Терюха* курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №284Ф отправляется в 11:00 утра, а самый поздний - №284Ф в 11:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Барановичи-Полесские Терюха* открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.