PROIZD™ – train Baranovichi-P - Stolbcy: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Baranovichi-P – Stolbcy

Ticket sales for New Year and Christmas are open 🎅

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
23:53
16h 8min
16:01
096Б
Passenger
Regular
Brest C Moskva Belorusskaia
18:38
18h 47min
13:25
Lviv Mogilev
15:10
6h 52min
22:02
612Б
Passenger
Regular
Baranovichi-P Vitebsk
16:30
15h 24min
07:54
632Б
Passenger
Regular
Grodno Gomel
20:29
14h 35min
11:04
658Б
Passenger
Regular
Brest C Vitebsk
15:10
6h 52min
22:02
912З
Passenger
Regular
Baranovichi-P Vitebsk
16:30
15h 24min
07:54
932З
Passenger
Regular
Grodno Gomel
20:29
14h 35min
11:04
958З
Passenger
Regular
Brest C Vitebsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Baranovichi P Stolbcy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Baranovichi P and Stolbcy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1098 km, and the fastest train №612Б arrives in 6:52 hours. The slowest train is №372Л and it arrives in 18:47 hours. There are 8 trains which operate between Baranovichi P and Stolbcy. So far the most earliest train is №096Б and it departures at 23:53:00. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 20:29:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Baranovichi P and Stolbcy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Барановичи-Полесские → Столбцы PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Барановичи-Полесские – Столбцы

Открыта продажа билетов к празднику 8 марта

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
23:53
16ч 8мин
16:01
096Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Брест-Центральный Москва Белорусская
18:38
18ч 47мин
13:25
Львов Могилев 1
15:10
6ч 52мин
22:02
612Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Барановичи-Полесские Витебск
16:30
15ч 24мин
07:54
632Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Гродно Гомель-Пассажирский
20:29
14ч 35мин
11:04
658Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Брест-Центральный Витебск
15:10
6ч 52мин
22:02
912З
Пассажирский
Обычный
Барановичи-Полесские Витебск
16:30
15ч 24мин
07:54
932З
Пассажирский
Обычный
Гродно Гомель-Пассажирский
20:29
14ч 35мин
11:04
958З
Пассажирский
Обычный
Брест-Центральный Витебск

Чтобы купить жд билет Барановичи Полесские Столбцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Барановичи Полесские и Столбцы , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1098 км, и самый быстрый поезд №612Б преодолевает его за 6:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №372Л проходит за 18:47 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 8, которые проходят между Барановичи Полесские и Столбцы. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №096Б отправляется в 23:53:00. Самый поздний - №958З в 20:29:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Барановичи Полесские Столбцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.