Find your railway ticket for direction
Baranovichi-P - Nevel 2

Baranovichi-P 2100010 Nevel 2 2004550

Train schedule Baranovichi-P → Nevel 2

Return trains Nevel 2 → Baranovichi-P

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
058Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Baranovichi-P

22:49

Nevel 2

07:06

08:17

Dist. 540 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Baranovichi-P

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nevel 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Baranovichi-P → Nevel 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Baranovichi-P Nevel 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Baranovichi-P and Nevel 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 540 km, and the fastest train №058Б arrives in 08:17 hours. The slowest train is №058Б and it arrives in 08:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Baranovichi-P and Nevel 2. So far the most earliest train is №058Б and it departures at 22:49. And the latest one is №058Б, it departures at 22:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Baranovichi-P and Nevel 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Барановичи-Полесские - Невель 2

Барановичи-Полесские 2100010 Невель 2 2004550

Расписание поездов Барановичи-Полесские → Невель 2

Смотреть обратно Невель 2 → Барановичи-Полесские

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
058Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барановичи-Полесские

22:49

Невель 2

07:06

08:17

Раст. 540 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Барановичи-Полесские

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Невель 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Барановичи-Полесские → Невель 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Барановичи-Полесские Невель 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Барановичи-Полесские Невель 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 540 км, и самый быстрый поезд №058Б преодолевает его за 08:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №058Б - проходит за 08:17 часов. Всего между Барановичи-Полесские и Невель 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №058Б отправляется в 22:49 утра, а самый поздний - №058Б в 22:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Барановичи-Полесские Невель 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.