Find your railway ticket for direction
Baranovichi-P - Krasnoe

Baranovichi-P 2100010 Krasnoe 2000905

Train schedule Baranovichi-P → Krasnoe

Return trains Krasnoe → Baranovichi-P

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
096Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Moskva Belorusskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Baranovichi-P

02:42

Krasnoe

08:25

05:43

Dist. 404 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Baranovichi-P

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasnoe

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Baranovichi-P → Krasnoe

If you need to buy railway ticket Baranovichi-P Krasnoe online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Baranovichi-P and Krasnoe we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 404 km, and the fastest train №096Б arrives in 05:43 hours. The slowest train is №096Б and it arrives in 05:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Baranovichi-P and Krasnoe. So far the most earliest train is №096Б and it departures at 02:42. And the latest one is №096Б, it departures at 02:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Baranovichi-P and Krasnoe starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Барановичи-Полесские - Красное

Барановичи-Полесские 2100010 Красное 2000905

Расписание поездов Барановичи-Полесские → Красное

Смотреть обратно Красное → Барановичи-Полесские

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
096Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Москва Белорусская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барановичи-Полесские

02:42

Красное

08:25

05:43

Раст. 404 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Барановичи-Полесские

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Барановичи-Полесские → Красное

Чтобы купить жд билет Барановичи-Полесские Красное онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Барановичи-Полесские Красное, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 404 км, и самый быстрый поезд №096Б преодолевает его за 05:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №096Б - проходит за 05:43 часов. Всего между Барановичи-Полесские и Красное курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №096Б отправляется в 02:42 утра, а самый поздний - №096Б в 02:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Барановичи-Полесские Красное открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.