Find your railway ticket for direction
Baranovichi-P - Moskva Belorusskaia

Baranovichi-P 2100010 Moskva Belorusskaia 2000006

Train schedule Baranovichi-P → Moskva Belorusskaia

Return trains Moskva Belorusskaia → Baranovichi-P

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Brest C
Moskva Belorusskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket



Moskva Belorusskaia



Dist. 892 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Baranovichi-P

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Moskva Belorusskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Baranovichi-P → Moskva Belorusskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Baranovichi-P Moskva Belorusskaia online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Baranovichi-P and Moskva Belorusskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 892 km, and the fastest train №096Б arrives in 12:52 hours. The slowest train is №096Б and it arrives in 12:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Baranovichi-P and Moskva Belorusskaia. So far the most earliest train is №096Б and it departures at 02:42. And the latest one is №096Б, it departures at 02:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Baranovichi-P and Moskva Belorusskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Барановичи-Полесские - Москва Белорусская

Барановичи-Полесские 2100010 Москва Белорусская 2000006

Расписание поездов Барановичи-Полесские → Москва Белорусская

Смотреть обратно Москва Белорусская → Барановичи-Полесские

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
096Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Москва Белорусская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барановичи-Полесские

02:42

Москва Белорусская

15:34

12:52

Раст. 892 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Барановичи-Полесские

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Москва Белорусская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Барановичи-Полесские → Москва Белорусская

Чтобы купить жд билет Барановичи-Полесские Москва Белорусская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Барановичи-Полесские Москва Белорусская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 892 км, и самый быстрый поезд №096Б преодолевает его за 12:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №096Б - проходит за 12:52 часов. Всего между Барановичи-Полесские и Москва Белорусская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №096Б отправляется в 02:42 утра, а самый поздний - №096Б в 02:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Барановичи-Полесские Москва Белорусская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.