Find your railway ticket for direction
Novosady - Borisov

Novosady 2100008 Borisov 2100305

Train schedule Novosady → Borisov

Return trains Borisov → Novosady

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
911З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Baranovichi-P
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosady

03:31

Borisov

03:43

00:12

Dist. 12 km
Show route
Hide route
611Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Baranovichi-P
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosady

03:10

Borisov

03:21

00:11

Dist. 12 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novosady

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Borisov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novosady → Borisov

If you need to buy railway ticket Novosady Borisov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novosady and Borisov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 12 km, and the fastest train №611Б arrives in 00:11 hours. The slowest train is №911З and it arrives in 00:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novosady and Borisov. So far the most earliest train is №611Б and it departures at 03:10. And the latest one is №911З, it departures at 03:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novosady and Borisov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новосады - Борисов

Новосады 2100008 Борисов 2100305

Расписание поездов Новосады → Борисов

Смотреть обратно Борисов → Новосады

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
911З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Барановичи-Полесские
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новосады

03:31

Борисов

03:43

00:12

Раст. 12 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
611Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Барановичи-Полесские
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новосады

03:10

Борисов

03:21

00:11

Раст. 12 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новосады

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Борисов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новосады → Борисов

Чтобы купить жд билет Новосады Борисов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новосады Борисов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 12 км, и самый быстрый поезд №611Б преодолевает его за 00:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №911З - проходит за 00:12 часов. Всего между Новосады и Борисов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №611Б отправляется в 03:10 утра, а самый поздний - №911З в 03:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новосады Борисов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.