Find your railway ticket for direction
Novosady - Jodino

Novosady 2100008 Jodino 2100145

Train schedule Novosady → Jodino

Return trains Jodino → Novosady

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
911З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Baranovichi-P
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosady

03:31

Jodino

04:02

00:31

Dist. 31 km
Show route
Hide route
611Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Baranovichi-P
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosady

03:10

Jodino

03:37

00:27

Dist. 31 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novosady

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jodino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novosady → Jodino

If you need to buy railway ticket Novosady Jodino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novosady and Jodino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 31 km, and the fastest train №611Б arrives in 00:27 hours. The slowest train is №911З and it arrives in 00:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novosady and Jodino. So far the most earliest train is №611Б and it departures at 03:10. And the latest one is №911З, it departures at 03:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novosady and Jodino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новосады - Жодино

Новосады 2100008 Жодино 2100145

Расписание поездов Новосады → Жодино

Смотреть обратно Жодино → Новосады

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
911З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Барановичи-Полесские
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новосады

03:31

Жодино

04:02

00:31

Раст. 31 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
611Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Барановичи-Полесские
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новосады

03:10

Жодино

03:37

00:27

Раст. 31 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новосады

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жодино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новосады → Жодино

Чтобы купить жд билет Новосады Жодино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новосады Жодино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 31 км, и самый быстрый поезд №611Б преодолевает его за 00:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №911З - проходит за 00:31 часов. Всего между Новосады и Жодино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №611Б отправляется в 03:10 утра, а самый поздний - №911З в 03:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новосады Жодино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.