Find your railway ticket for direction
Novosady - Stolbcy

Novosady 2100008 Stolbcy 2100123

Train schedule Novosady → Stolbcy

Return trains Stolbcy → Novosady

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
911З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Baranovichi-P
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosady

03:31

Stolbcy

07:05

03:34

Dist. 168 km
Show route
Hide route
611Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Baranovichi-P
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosady

03:10

Stolbcy

06:37

03:27

Dist. 168 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novosady

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Stolbcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novosady → Stolbcy

If you need to buy railway ticket Novosady Stolbcy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novosady and Stolbcy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 168 km, and the fastest train №611Б arrives in 03:27 hours. The slowest train is №911З and it arrives in 03:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novosady and Stolbcy. So far the most earliest train is №611Б and it departures at 03:10. And the latest one is №911З, it departures at 03:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novosady and Stolbcy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новосады - Столбцы

Новосады 2100008 Столбцы 2100123

Расписание поездов Новосады → Столбцы

Смотреть обратно Столбцы → Новосады

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
911З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Барановичи-Полесские
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новосады

03:31

Столбцы

07:05

03:34

Раст. 168 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
611Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Барановичи-Полесские
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новосады

03:10

Столбцы

06:37

03:27

Раст. 168 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новосады

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Столбцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новосады → Столбцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Новосады Столбцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новосады Столбцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 168 км, и самый быстрый поезд №611Б преодолевает его за 03:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №911З - проходит за 03:34 часов. Всего между Новосады и Столбцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №611Б отправляется в 03:10 утра, а самый поздний - №911З в 03:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новосады Столбцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.