Find your railway ticket for direction
Novosady - Vitebsk

Novosady 2100008 Vitebsk 2100050

Train schedule Novosady → Vitebsk

Return trains Vitebsk → Novosady

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
912З

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosady

18:40

Vitebsk

21:51

03:11

Dist. 204 km
Show route
Hide route
612Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosady

18:40

Vitebsk

21:51

03:11

Dist. 204 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novosady

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vitebsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novosady → Vitebsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Novosady Vitebsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novosady and Vitebsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 204 km, and the fastest train №912З arrives in 03:11 hours. The slowest train is №912З and it arrives in 03:11 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novosady and Vitebsk. So far the most earliest train is №912З and it departures at 18:40. And the latest one is №912З, it departures at 18:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novosady and Vitebsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новосады - Витебск

Новосады 2100008 Витебск 2100050

Расписание поездов Новосады → Витебск

Смотреть обратно Витебск → Новосады

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
912З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новосады

18:40

Витебск

21:51

03:11

Раст. 204 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
612Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новосады

18:40

Витебск

21:51

03:11

Раст. 204 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новосады

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Витебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новосады → Витебск

Чтобы купить жд билет Новосады Витебск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новосады Витебск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 204 км, и самый быстрый поезд №912З преодолевает его за 03:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №912З - проходит за 03:11 часов. Всего между Новосады и Витебск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №912З отправляется в 18:40 утра, а самый поздний - №912З в 18:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новосады Витебск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.