Find your railway ticket for direction
Novosady - Koidanovo

Novosady 2100008 Koidanovo 2100028

Train schedule Novosady → Koidanovo

Return trains Koidanovo → Novosady

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
911З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Baranovichi-P
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosady

03:31

Koidanovo

06:36

03:05

Dist. 130 km
Show route
Hide route
611Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Baranovichi-P
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosady

03:10

Koidanovo

06:09

02:59

Dist. 130 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novosady

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Koidanovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novosady → Koidanovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Novosady Koidanovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novosady and Koidanovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 130 km, and the fastest train №611Б arrives in 02:59 hours. The slowest train is №911З and it arrives in 03:05 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novosady and Koidanovo. So far the most earliest train is №611Б and it departures at 03:10. And the latest one is №911З, it departures at 03:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novosady and Koidanovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новосады - Койданово

Новосады 2100008 Койданово 2100028

Расписание поездов Новосады → Койданово

Смотреть обратно Койданово → Новосады

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
911З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Барановичи-Полесские
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новосады

03:31

Койданово

06:36

03:05

Раст. 130 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
611Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Барановичи-Полесские
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новосады

03:10

Койданово

06:09

02:59

Раст. 130 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новосады

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Койданово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новосады → Койданово

Чтобы купить жд билет Новосады Койданово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новосады Койданово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 130 км, и самый быстрый поезд №611Б преодолевает его за 02:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №911З - проходит за 03:05 часов. Всего между Новосады и Койданово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №611Б отправляется в 03:10 утра, а самый поздний - №911З в 03:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новосады Койданово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.