Find your railway ticket for direction
Novosady - Bogushevsk

Novosady 2100008 Bogushevsk 2100015

Train schedule Novosady → Bogushevsk

Return trains Bogushevsk → Novosady

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
912З

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosady

18:40

Bogushevsk

21:10

02:30

Dist. 162 km
Show route
Hide route
612Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosady

18:40

Bogushevsk

21:10

02:30

Dist. 162 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novosady

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bogushevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novosady → Bogushevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Novosady Bogushevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novosady and Bogushevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 162 km, and the fastest train №912З arrives in 02:30 hours. The slowest train is №912З and it arrives in 02:30 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novosady and Bogushevsk. So far the most earliest train is №912З and it departures at 18:40. And the latest one is №912З, it departures at 18:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novosady and Bogushevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новосады - Богушевская

Новосады 2100008 Богушевская 2100015

Расписание поездов Новосады → Богушевская

Смотреть обратно Богушевская → Новосады

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
912З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новосады

18:40

Богушевская

21:10

02:30

Раст. 162 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
612Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новосады

18:40

Богушевская

21:10

02:30

Раст. 162 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новосады

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Богушевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новосады → Богушевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Новосады Богушевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новосады Богушевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 162 км, и самый быстрый поезд №912З преодолевает его за 02:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №912З - проходит за 02:30 часов. Всего между Новосады и Богушевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №912З отправляется в 18:40 утра, а самый поздний - №912З в 18:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новосады Богушевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.