Find your railway ticket for direction
Novosady - Tolochin

Novosady 2100008 Tolochin 2100014

Train schedule Novosady → Tolochin

Return trains Tolochin → Novosady

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
912З

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosady

18:40

Tolochin

19:32

00:52

Dist. 76 km
Show route
Hide route
612Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosady

18:40

Tolochin

19:34

00:54

Dist. 76 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novosady

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tolochin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novosady → Tolochin

If you need to buy railway ticket Novosady Tolochin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novosady and Tolochin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 76 km, and the fastest train №912З arrives in 00:52 hours. The slowest train is №612Б and it arrives in 00:54 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novosady and Tolochin. So far the most earliest train is №912З and it departures at 18:40. And the latest one is №912З, it departures at 18:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novosady and Tolochin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новосады - Толочин

Новосады 2100008 Толочин 2100014

Расписание поездов Новосады → Толочин

Смотреть обратно Толочин → Новосады

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
912З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новосады

18:40

Толочин

19:32

00:52

Раст. 76 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
612Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новосады

18:40

Толочин

19:34

00:54

Раст. 76 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новосады

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Толочин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новосады → Толочин

Чтобы купить жд билет Новосады Толочин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новосады Толочин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 76 км, и самый быстрый поезд №912З преодолевает его за 00:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №612Б - проходит за 00:54 часов. Всего между Новосады и Толочин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №912З отправляется в 18:40 утра, а самый поздний - №912З в 18:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новосады Толочин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.