Find your railway ticket for direction
Novosady - Krupki

Novosady 2100008 Krupki 2100011

Train schedule Novosady → Krupki

Return trains Krupki → Novosady

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
912З

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosady

18:40

Krupki

18:59

00:19

Dist. 27 km
Show route
Hide route
612Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosady

18:40

Krupki

19:01

00:21

Dist. 27 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novosady

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krupki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novosady → Krupki

If you need to buy railway ticket Novosady Krupki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novosady and Krupki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 27 km, and the fastest train №912З arrives in 00:19 hours. The slowest train is №612Б and it arrives in 00:21 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novosady and Krupki. So far the most earliest train is №912З and it departures at 18:40. And the latest one is №912З, it departures at 18:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novosady and Krupki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Новосады → Крупки PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новосады – Крупки

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
15:10
24ч 22мин
22:02
Барановичи-Полесские Витебск
15:10
24ч 22мин
22:02
Барановичи-Полесские Витебск

Чтобы купить жд билет Новосады Крупки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новосады Крупки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 27 км, и самый быстрый поезд №612Б преодолевает его за 0:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №612Б - проходит за 0:22 часов. Всего между 27 и 612Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Крупки. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №612Б отправляется в 19:07:00 утра, а самый поздний - №912З в 19:07:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новосады Крупки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.