Find your railway ticket for direction
Smolevichi - Shklov

Smolevichi 2100007 Shklov 2100225

Train schedule Smolevichi → Shklov

Return trains Shklov → Smolevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
934З

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Smolevichi

00:14

Shklov

04:14

04:00

Dist. 212 km
Show route
Hide route
634Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Smolevichi

00:11

Shklov

04:14

04:03

Dist. 212 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Smolevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shklov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Smolevichi → Shklov

If you need to buy railway ticket Smolevichi Shklov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Smolevichi and Shklov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 212 km, and the fastest train №934З arrives in 04:00 hours. The slowest train is №634Б and it arrives in 04:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Smolevichi and Shklov. So far the most earliest train is №634Б and it departures at 00:11. And the latest one is №934З, it departures at 00:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Smolevichi and Shklov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Смолевичи - Шклов

Смолевичи 2100007 Шклов 2100225

Расписание поездов Смолевичи → Шклов

Смотреть обратно Шклов → Смолевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
934З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Могилев 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Смолевичи

00:14

Шклов

04:14

04:00

Раст. 212 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
634Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Могилев 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Смолевичи

00:11

Шклов

04:14

04:03

Раст. 212 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Смолевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шклов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Смолевичи → Шклов

Чтобы купить жд билет Смолевичи Шклов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Смолевичи Шклов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 212 км, и самый быстрый поезд №934З преодолевает его за 04:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №634Б - проходит за 04:03 часов. Всего между Смолевичи и Шклов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №634Б отправляется в 00:11 утра, а самый поздний - №934З в 00:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Смолевичи Шклов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.