Find your railway ticket for direction
Smolevichi - Lovcha

Smolevichi 2100007 Lovcha 2100147

Train schedule Smolevichi → Lovcha

Return trains Lovcha → Smolevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Smolevichi

22:04

Lovcha

03:53

05:49

Dist. 312 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Smolevichi

22:04

Lovcha

03:53

05:49

Dist. 312 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Smolevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lovcha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Smolevichi → Lovcha

If you need to buy railway ticket Smolevichi Lovcha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Smolevichi and Lovcha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 312 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 05:49 hours. The slowest train is №957З and it arrives in 05:49 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Smolevichi and Lovcha. So far the most earliest train is №957З and it departures at 22:04. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 22:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Smolevichi and Lovcha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Смолевичи - Ловча

Смолевичи 2100007 Ловча 2100147

Расписание поездов Смолевичи → Ловча

Смотреть обратно Ловча → Смолевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Смолевичи

22:04

Ловча

03:53

05:49

Раст. 312 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Смолевичи

22:04

Ловча

03:53

05:49

Раст. 312 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Смолевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ловча

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Смолевичи → Ловча

Чтобы купить жд билет Смолевичи Ловча онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Смолевичи Ловча, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 312 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 05:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №957З - проходит за 05:49 часов. Всего между Смолевичи и Ловча курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №957З отправляется в 22:04 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 22:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Смолевичи Ловча открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.